Bellarine Landcare Group Committee - 2022-23

President : Bernie Malone

Vice President: Kate Lockharte Grace

Secretary : Jenny Calwell

Treasurer : Sue Elliott

Committee : Ros Ellinger ; Matt Dingle ; Kate Simpson ; David Lucas ; Margot Harrison (assist Secretary) ; Christine Jackson (Minutes)

Office-bearers are re-appointed annually from the new committee members by the committee members.

 The upcoming AGM will see four committee members step down after 2 years of service. The election of four committee will take place at this time

Nomination form can be downloaded here