A- A A+

Bellarine Landcare Group Committee of Management - 2016-17

A new set of committee members was elected at the recent AGM and office bearers will be identified in the next few weeks. Committee members are elected for two years and retire on a rotational basis. They are eligible for re-election according to the following rule:

"The members who are to resign from the Committee at each Annual General Meeting are any members who have been appointed to the Committee by the Committee during the past year and then the members who have served for the longest period. Where a decision has to be made between two or more members who have served an equal length of time on the Committee, the member(s) to retire shall be determined by lot."

The office-bearers are re-appointed annually from the new committee members by the committee members.


Go to top